Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Tamara C. for Tina Grady

Decatur, GA
Tina is great at communicating with us on what’s needed, keeping us up to date on the market rates, and answerinf any questions that’s needed in regards to buying a home. Her customer service is second to none and we truly appreciate all of the hardwork that she provides to her clients!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by WILLIAM P. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina was very good to work with. Very professional and worked with me on an ever evolving timeline and providing various options. She was easy to reach and responsive.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Geneeco D. for Tina Grady

Snellville, GA
Great customer service. Very informative and kept our needs a priority.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca T. for Tina Grady

Dallas, GA
Working with Tina was so easy. She made the process simple and was there to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Patricia H. for Tina Grady

Gray, GA
Very responsive, friendly, knowledgeable- it was a real pleasure to work with Tina and her team.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Caryn S. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Professional, prompt responses, friendly, knowledgeable

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Therese S. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina is a true professional. She is a true professional and I appreciate her expertise so much. She is absolutely great. A pleasure to work with. Therese Stewart

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Irene N. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was very professional and extremely efficient. It was the best mortgage experience I ever received. I would like to utilized Tina for future mortgages. I highly recommend Tina Grady!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Milton B. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina is a rock star! I’m always impressed with her professionalism, organizational skills, and commitment to the client. I share the experience whenever I can. Thanks Tina!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Eileen W. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was excellent at keeping me apprised of the progress of my loan.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Larry G. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
The best refi/financing experience I have ever had.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Tina Grady

Peachtree City, GA


5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Travis W. for Tina Grady

Cumming, GA
Tina was great! She responded quickly to my questions and made the process super easy. I was able to fill out and send my info over the phone. She got me the best rate. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly C. for Tina Grady

Peachtree City, GA
Great!

4.8 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa V. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Tina was easy to work with, as this is our second mortgage with her.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by David M. for Tina Grady

Dahlonega, GA
Fast service, knowledgeable staff, and competitive rates! Tina did a stellar job, thank you so much :-)

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas O. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina and her team are absolutely fantastic to work with!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Jenina J. for Tina Grady

Cumming, GA
This is the second time around working with Tina. Will be her forever client!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Ralph S. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was very helpful and professional. She kept me informed every step of the way, from start to finish. She answered all my questions promptly. Everything went smoothly. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or refinance a home. Great experience working with her. Thank you, Ralph Stinson

4.8 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Lloyd C. for Tina Grady

Stockbridge, GA
We had a slow start, but once we started, Tina was knowledgeable and efficient. She made things easy. When I told her what I wanted, she easily made the changes. At the end, the paperwork was wrong and we had to drive all the way back to the closing attorney’s office the next day, through no fault of our own. I would have preferred a closing attorney coming to my home and making things more convenient. My wife does that for others, surprised we were not offered the same courtesy.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Logan P. for Tina Grady

Smyrna, GA
Tina was awesome! Really appreciate her help!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela P. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Very professional, impeccable communication.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Saravanan P. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Without Tina's persistence and advice throughout this deal , it would not been possible for me to close the deal . She had pulled all the concerned parties and got everything taken care of to endure we met the closure date . Excellent Service by entire team !!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Tara L. for Tina Grady

Acworth, GA
Tina is the best! I bought my first home last year with her and refinanced this year with her. No other person or company I would trust and go with other then prosperity!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Mitzi J. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Tiny was very responsive helpful and patient. I was new to the home buying process and she helped me every step of the way


Line


Back to top