Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Tina Grady

Tucker, GA
Made the process very easy and smooth. Great communication and quick to respond to questions. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was very informative and was there to answer any questions I had. She was on top with communication through email and texts.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Frances F. for Tina Grady

Acworth, GA
Tina was amazing she kept us informed of everything every step of the way

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander G. for Tina Grady

Dallas, GA
We ran into a lot of issues with me being in Afghanistan and my wife did not have a power of attorney. We received as much help as possible and were able to successfully buy our home. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Hollis L. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was efficient and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Pargol M. for Tina Grady

Decatur, GA
From start to finish, Tina Grady was absolutely wonderful to work with. Generally speaking, the process of buying a home can be a stressful and time consuming event, but I was always put at ease by Tina as she helped me every step of the way, providing words of encouragement, and not just being an excellent mortgage consultant but a truly good person. I couldn't have done it without her and I will always be grateful to Tina for her patience, kindness, enthusiasm, and spirit. Thank you, Tina!

4.8 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina found a way to overcome a long gap of credit where I apparently was considered a ghost. She was able to secure a traditional loan for me by using non-traditional means of proving I was a good risk. I know this took extra work on her part. Several other mortgage consultants I spoke with didn't even mention the possibility. Tina is a very big reason why I am sitting here in my new home typing this. She was accessible, helpful and informative through the entire process. My hero!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan W. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Excellent service. Painless experience.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Markell B. for Tina Grady

Smyrna, GA
Tina is very knowledge and provided excellent guidance in helping us obtain our mortgage. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew O. for Tina Grady

Dallas, GA
Everything!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey J. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Professional timely communication in the entire process

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201407061635419 for Tina Grady

We have used Tina twice in the last year and each experience was flawless, convenience and a pleasure. We bought our secondary mountain home a year ag and just refinanced it saving a full point interest and reducing to a 15 year mortgage. The entire transaction was done by email and final closing by UPS. You won’t regret using Tina.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy K. for Tina Grady

Loganville, GA
Tina was the constant we could count on during the ups and downs of purchasing our home.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Melvin W. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Tina is awesome and we’ve already referred folks to her.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by 1204eav for Tina Grady

Tina did an outstanding job! Very friendly, efficient and always available to answer any questions. The whole process was easy and stress free. Highly recommend.

4.8 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Tina Grady

Loganville, GA
Tina was the only person in our home buying process that had her act together. It was a joy to work with her. She always answered questions and responded quickly. As far as the real estate deal went and all the problems, we are not happy at all. Tina kept us in the deal. Thanks Tina

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Coy H. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Tina was very professional and always on top of it. It was such a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend using Tina...always pleasant and quick to respond to any questions I had. It was a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Terri R. for Tina Grady

Flowery Branch, GA
Tina made the whole experience great, we are repeat customers. We were referred to Tina by our Realtor, Scott Nichols when we were thinking of buying a home in Blue Ridge 1 1/2 years ago. We ended up buying a home in Flowery Branch, we liked Tina so much we reached out to her again. That was a year ago, we just refinanced our mortgage and of course reached out to her again. She is a joy to work with and she stays on top of everything and helps guide us through the process. ..

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond K. for Tina Grady

Alpharetta, GA
Tina made our relocation had a great experience.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Fordjour K. for Tina Grady

Buford, GA
Every step of the process was pleasant. I got really taking cared of and didn't need to worry if something could go wrong. I got a really comeptitive rate and additional money towards closing. It was a pleasure working with Tina Grady. Many thanks!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Dallas C. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Ms. Grady was very punctual, efficient, and professional during the entire process. She made it easy throughout the process.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Tina was thorough and kept me informed

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence K. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina’s constant communication & guidance through the entire process was very helpful. She made sure I knew what was going on, there were never any surprises, and everything went smooth.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was absolutely a pleasure to work with. Not only is she super knowledgeable, but her response time is unheard of. I would text or email her well after her day ended and she would respond in minutes. She was amazing at keeping everything on schedule and making sure I had everything I needed to make the whole process seamless. She is amazing at what she does and I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by William O. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina, Is very efficient and great at communicating what information was needed to get my loan approved. I have bought ten houses over my life and secured ten different mortgages and this by far was the easiest and it was because of Tina. Thank You, Bill


Line


Back to top