Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Nichole M. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was quick to respond and was very helpful. We appreciated her flexibility and sense of humor during Covid and rapidly changing circumstances. Overall it was an easy process.

4.8 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Tina Grady

Cumming, GA
Tina was very easy to work with and very responsive.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Hayley S. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was super responsive and was able to help us through the refi process.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Calvin F. for Tina Grady

Cartersville, GA
Tina was great in communication and keeping me updated on loan status. Thanks.

4.7 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Tina Grady

Acworth, GA
Tina is one of the best in the business!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina is very responsive, stayed in touch with any updates I requested, and provided very accurate estimates so that we could make an informed decision. I highly recommend Tina!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Dolores T. for Tina Grady

Cumming, GA
Tina is very professional and responsive and was able to answer all my questions in a very timely manner!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Tina Grady

Tina is very responsive, stayed in touch with any updates I requested, and provided very accurate estimates so that we could make an informed decision. I highly recommend Tina!

4.8 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Very professional and informative. They were able to provide great service even while working through the Covid changes to daily business.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Curtis C. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Great communication and coaching

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Donna F. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Excellent customer service

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Troy M. for Tina Grady

Cumming, GA
Tina was prompt, open and honest about what she could and couldn't do. The process was explained upfront and there were no surprises. It was one of the few things during our move that didn't add to the stress of the situation. Tina handled all the details and only involved us when necessary. First rate experience!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by user34289239 for Tina Grady

Tina was prompt, open and honest about what she could and couldn't do. The process was explained upfront and there were no surprises. It was one of the few things during our move that didn't add to the stress of the situation. Tina handled all the details and only involved us when necessary. First rate experience!

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by John A. for Tina Grady

Dallas, GA
All in all great experience.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Tina keep you well informed of the whole process she's very genuine and personable.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by John W. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
the excellence in the knowledge, communication and how smooth the whole transaction was. Thanks Tina!!!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Excellent advice/communication and always available to answer questions!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Robert W. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina’s communication was phenomenal. She was the glue that held everything together as we navigated multiple obstacles brought on by COVID. I work in the home industry, and I will absolutely recommend Tina and Prosperity in the future. Everybody I spoke with said she is the best and they were all absolutely correct!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea M. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina was very detailed and timely.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Craig L. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was always available to answer any questions, even on weekends. When a problem occurred, she rectified the issue quickly.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Camila D. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Transparency, smooth communication, and a very good discount package.

4.8 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Scott W. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina is responsive, thorough and turns things around very quickly. We are repeat customers and will keep working with Tina in the future too.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle D. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was great to work with. She made the whole process easy and made sure everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Tina Grady

Rockmart, GA
Great customer service

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony Z. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
My wife & I decided to buy a vacation home in GA & we had our own lender when we arrived. However, after making an offer our lender attempted to tell us that we wouldn't be able to close on our timetable. We are both realtors in SoCal & understand the importance of deadlines & closing on time. We switched to Tina when we heard she'd make it happen swiftly. She closed exactly when we needed and was professional & courteous all the way through the deal. I wish we had her to work with back home!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Pavittar S. for Tina Grady

Brookhaven, GA
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful service.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony a. for Tina Grady

When buying a vacation home in Georgia we were introduced to Tina Grady via the realtor. She was a breath of fresh air as she promised to close on time. Not only did she live up to her promise, but she did so while being courteous and professional the entire way through. When we emailed she replied asap and when we called she answered her phone. Communication is critical when you're buying a home from 2,300 miles away and Tina was excellent in communicating when we needed her. We are blessed to have met her and hope to be able to use her in the future when we have the need. Thank you Tina!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Donald S. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Superstar all the way !!!!!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Judy M. for Tina Grady

Savannah, GA
Great service as usual. Tina is wonderful.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Scott F. for Tina Grady

Powder Springs, GA
Awesome person to work with. I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Debra S. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina was such a pleasure to work with, she is a true professional. She kept us informed throughout the whole process. She made an otherwise stressful situation, very easy. Thank you to Prosperity Mortgage and most of all to Tina Grady. Debra & Donald Sutton

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sheri F. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina Grady was amazing from start to finish. I was kept informed every step of the way. Tina's candor and professionalism was second to none. I will definitely send friends and family to Tina for their mortgage needs. Sheri F

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia B. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina spent time going “ above and beyond “ to assist me with my loan application.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila F. for Tina Grady

Powder Springs, GA
Tina Grady helped me in every step of the way. Tina was prompt when answering any questions I had. She kept me well informed and made certain I had all information. I will definitely recommend Tina Grady for her superior customer service. 110% satisfied.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Harold F. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Easy, communication was great, follow thru excellent

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by bern8585 for Tina Grady

Easy, communication was great, follow thru excellent. Tina stayed in constant communication with my wife and I during the loan process. Loan closed on time. Pre qualifying process was quick and easy. I will use Tina again to refi my current home.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Cassandra R. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina has handled each of our mortgage refinances because she is absolutely the best at what she does. Tina is prompt and clear in what she needs. Our family would recommend Tina and Prosperity to anyone looking for excellent and prompt service. Thank you for making our experience so easy!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mark R. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina made this easy and pleasant. Very professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Fredric K. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
With as many changes as I asked for and questions she answered for me, her service was great. I had plenty of other offers and deals they wanted to match, but they were just too aggravating to deal with in the end. Tina had no qualms about meeting or beating their offers.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Brian W. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was very efficient and was very clear about what we needed before we even started the process. Tina is very knowledgeable in her field and was able to give us great direction.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Charlotte W. for Tina Grady

Douglasville, GA
Overall experience was fast, smooth and easy. The entire team has been very communicative.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was great to work with! Thank you so much for making this process so easy!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Scott N. for Tina Grady

Blue Ridge, GA
As a Realtor, Tina has been a trusted resource for my clients for 15 years now. This time it was my turn as I purchased an investment property. It was a pleasure to experience what my clients experience. Tina makes the whole mortgage process as easy and painless as possible. She is the best that I have experienced in my many years in real estate.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mark R. for Tina Grady

Blue Ridge, GA
We were so happy with Tina's professionalism and consistent communication. She is the best!

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Latresha M. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina is AMAZING. It is a joy to work with her and the team! I definitely have her information ready to share!!!!! Happy New Year :)

5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Rommel M. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
It's always a pleasure to work with Tina. There are never any surprises and the closings are always smooth. I would highly recommend TIna and the Prosperity Team!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Henriette Z. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Tina was so informative throughout the entire process. Even as I was looking to use other lenders, I ended up back with Prosperity not just because the rate was the best but also because of Tina’s attention to detail and her willingness to pick up the phone to chat through information. When there were a few hiccups before closing, she always kept me in the loop.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2019

Reviewed by Henriette Z. for Tina Grady

Tina was so informative throughout the entire process. Even as I was looking to use other lenders, I ended up back with Prosperity not just because the rate was the best but also because of Tina’s attention to detail and her willingness to pick up the phone to chat through information. When there were a few hiccups before closing, she always kept me in the loop.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Chadwick D. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was very helpful and gave great advice when we were in a tough situation. It was very comforting to know that an expert is on your side. I was a first time buyer and could not have done it without her

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren D. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina is fantastic to work with! She made buying our family home a breeze! Stress free! We are so happy with our new home and recommend Tina to anyone that wants an easy home buying process !

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany P. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina went above and beyond to help coach me through the process of pay off debt to improve our credit score and even processed a rapid re-score so we were ready to make an offer on a house when we found one. The financing process was made easy by Tina. She kept me well informed and hunted me down when I wasn't responding promptly. She answered all of my numerous and sometimes silly questions without hesitation.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Thank you for your hard work on getting this place to close early. Mike and Kelly Loved doing business with you all!!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Charles T. for Tina Grady

Cherry Log, GA
Tina will not disappoint, she is by far the best loan officer I have ever worked with while closing on a house.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2019

Reviewed by Ann H. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina went the extra mile to get this deal done in a very short time frame! She was excellent to work with and stayed focused when there were a few snags at last minute. I appreciate all her hard work.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Erica F. for Tina Grady

Morganton, GA
Tina was amazing and stayed on top of everything, even the little details, throughout the loan process. She kept us well-informed every step of the way, and was always available to answer our questions. Thank you for being a part of this special process, and making it happen! You're the best.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Tina Grady

Morganton, GA
Tina is amazing! She’s a great communicator and gets things done quickly and efficiently. She’s always available to answer questions and it’s been a pleasure dealing g with her and her team.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Tina Grady

Morganton, GA
Tina is a mortgage ninja! She really was there to answer our call whenever we needed her. Very knowledgeable and thorough. The process was silky smooth with her and her team. I was a little skeptical about not using a big national bank to finance our home, like we've done in the past, but I was very happy with the whole process. Tina even caught a last minute error at the closing table that saved us an additional $1,000. Not much else to say. You simply can't find a better person to help :)

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Efstratios R. for Tina Grady

Cartersville, GA
Tina is very knowledgeable and super responsive. I've been many deals with her over the past few years, and plan to continue using her for my lending needs.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Jacqueline B. for Tina Grady

Blue Ridge, GA
.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mark B. for Tina Grady

Blue Ridge, GA
Tina was highly recommended by my Realestate Agent, Scott Nichols (High Country Realestate). Scott told us this would be the easiest transaction we’ve ever done. Tina was absolutely incredible!! Tina made herself available anytime we had a question, weekends, after hours, etc. Tina clarified information requests and made sure we had all documents were submitted when required. Tina made us feel she was personally vested in our application, something that we have never felt. Tina is GREAT

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan H. for Tina Grady

Cherry Log, GA
Tina Grady was wonderful to work with and the overall experience was easy. Follow up was terrific as well!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Orlando L. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by user65089632 for Tina Grady

My wife and I would like to say that Tina Grady completed our financing/closing ASAP just as she had said she would do. We were working with another lender for 3 months and 6 fustrated days, when we contacted Tina. She said that she would take care of us ASAP, which she did in (23 Days). She completed the task "In a New York minute". Thank You Very Much, Tina. If we ever need your services again we sure will call you and will also recommend you. Again THANK YOU. John & Lana Morris

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Tina Grady

Albany, GA
Tina did a great job for us. Very timely, through and helpful. Tina said that she would get our loan finished ASAP which she did. In the future if we need these services again, we will be calling her. Thank you very much Tina and staff. John & Lana Morris

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina Grady provided superior support for us during the process of obtaining the mortgage for our new home. Tina always responded promptly to any questions we had. We highly recommend Tina and Prosperity Home Mortgage!!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Lois R. for Tina Grady

Morganton, GA
Tina was great to work with - super responsive, supportive, and the process was so smooth!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joshua R. for Tina Grady

Morganton, GA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Scott G. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Muralidhar P. for Tina Grady

Alpharetta, GA
Tina from Prosperity answered all the questions I had on the loan and helped me secure it with least amount of stress. Would definitely recommend her.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Navid K. for Tina Grady

Suwanee, GA
This is the second house I’m purchasing with Tina. She’s great, very helpful and very responsive. She would call, email or text every time I had a question. She makes the process very smooth and quick with a phone call.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Misty W. for Tina Grady

Whitesburg, GA
Tina was very helpful and was able to get us funding in a short time frame.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Tina Grady

Austell, GA
.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Scott S. for Tina Grady

Gainesville, GA
After much deliberation, I finally decided to refinance, taking advantage of today’s lower rates. Tina did an incredible job, and made the process simple and easy! We closed on time, and the entire process was seamless! Great job, Tina!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Tina Grady

Tucker, GA
Made the process very easy and smooth. Great communication and quick to respond to questions. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was very informative and was there to answer any questions I had. She was on top with communication through email and texts.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jesse H. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Frances F. for Tina Grady

Acworth, GA
Tina was amazing she kept us informed of everything every step of the way

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander G. for Tina Grady

Dallas, GA
We ran into a lot of issues with me being in Afghanistan and my wife did not have a power of attorney. We received as much help as possible and were able to successfully buy our home. Thank you!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael L. for Tina Grady

Milledgeville, GA
.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Hollis L. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was efficient and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Pargol M. for Tina Grady

Decatur, GA
From start to finish, Tina Grady was absolutely wonderful to work with. Generally speaking, the process of buying a home can be a stressful and time consuming event, but I was always put at ease by Tina as she helped me every step of the way, providing words of encouragement, and not just being an excellent mortgage consultant but a truly good person. I couldn't have done it without her and I will always be grateful to Tina for her patience, kindness, enthusiasm, and spirit. Thank you, Tina!

4.8 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina found a way to overcome a long gap of credit where I apparently was considered a ghost. She was able to secure a traditional loan for me by using non-traditional means of proving I was a good risk. I know this took extra work on her part. Several other mortgage consultants I spoke with didn't even mention the possibility. Tina is a very big reason why I am sitting here in my new home typing this. She was accessible, helpful and informative through the entire process. My hero!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan W. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Excellent service. Painless experience.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Markell B. for Tina Grady

Smyrna, GA
Tina is very knowledge and provided excellent guidance in helping us obtain our mortgage. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew O. for Tina Grady

Dallas, GA
Everything!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey J. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Professional timely communication in the entire process

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201407061635419 for Tina Grady

We have used Tina twice in the last year and each experience was flawless, convenience and a pleasure. We bought our secondary mountain home a year ag and just refinanced it saving a full point interest and reducing to a 15 year mortgage. The entire transaction was done by email and final closing by UPS. You won’t regret using Tina.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy K. for Tina Grady

Loganville, GA
Tina was the constant we could count on during the ups and downs of purchasing our home.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Melvin W. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Tina is awesome and we’ve already referred folks to her.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by 1204eav for Tina Grady

Tina did an outstanding job! Very friendly, efficient and always available to answer any questions. The whole process was easy and stress free. Highly recommend.

4.8 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Tina Grady

Loganville, GA
Tina was the only person in our home buying process that had her act together. It was a joy to work with her. She always answered questions and responded quickly. As far as the real estate deal went and all the problems, we are not happy at all. Tina kept us in the deal. Thanks Tina

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Coy H. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Tina was very professional and always on top of it. It was such a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend using Tina...always pleasant and quick to respond to any questions I had. It was a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Terri R. for Tina Grady

Flowery Branch, GA
Tina made the whole experience great, we are repeat customers. We were referred to Tina by our Realtor, Scott Nichols when we were thinking of buying a home in Blue Ridge 1 1/2 years ago. We ended up buying a home in Flowery Branch, we liked Tina so much we reached out to her again. That was a year ago, we just refinanced our mortgage and of course reached out to her again. She is a joy to work with and she stays on top of everything and helps guide us through the process. ..

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond K. for Tina Grady

Alpharetta, GA
Tina made our relocation had a great experience.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Fordjour K. for Tina Grady

Buford, GA
Every step of the process was pleasant. I got really taking cared of and didn't need to worry if something could go wrong. I got a really comeptitive rate and additional money towards closing. It was a pleasure working with Tina Grady. Many thanks!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Dallas C. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Ms. Grady was very punctual, efficient, and professional during the entire process. She made it easy throughout the process.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Tina was thorough and kept me informed

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence K. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina’s constant communication & guidance through the entire process was very helpful. She made sure I knew what was going on, there were never any surprises, and everything went smooth.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was absolutely a pleasure to work with. Not only is she super knowledgeable, but her response time is unheard of. I would text or email her well after her day ended and she would respond in minutes. She was amazing at keeping everything on schedule and making sure I had everything I needed to make the whole process seamless. She is amazing at what she does and I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by William O. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina, Is very efficient and great at communicating what information was needed to get my loan approved. I have bought ten houses over my life and secured ten different mortgages and this by far was the easiest and it was because of Tina. Thank You, Bill

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Tina Grady

Peachtree City, GA
Tina is very friendly and professional. She gives great advice on what is in my best interest financially.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Misty S. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina made my refi a smooth and easy process. She helped lower my monthly payment by $300. Thank you Tina!!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Hunter J. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was always available to answer questions and was always very patient with us (as first time buyers, we had plenty of questions). This professionalism and help was very much appreciated, and we would work with her again in a heartbeat.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Hunter J. for Tina Grady

Tina was always available to answer questions and was always very patient with us (as first time buyers, we had plenty of questions). This professionalism and help was very much appreciated, and we would work with her again in a heartbeat.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Leonard R. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was right on top of everything, and made the process very easy!

4.8 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie T. for Tina Grady

Lithonia, GA
all thought it appear to get nerve racking, Tina all ways assured me it was going to be okay. to hang in there . Great words of encouragement she gave for me .

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Gary P. for Tina Grady

Milton, GA
Tina was personable, professional and thorough from the first conversation through closing. We could not have purchased our house in time without her.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Oscar S. for Tina Grady

Alpharetta, GA
Tina is a great Mortgage Consultant !

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by John C. for Tina Grady

Kennesaw, GA
Great experience and fast closing!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Tina Grady

Kennesaw, GA


4.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Smooth process.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ginger F. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was prompt with answering questions and patient when I asked so many. She helped make what could have been difficult event easier to handle.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jannette C. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was awesome! She kept the process going. Her advice was spot on in terms of where I needed to be financially. Great job!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick C. for Tina Grady

Buford, GA
Tina helped guide us through the process and made everything simple.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jannette C. for Tina Grady

Tina was awesome! She kept the process going and was rock solid through it all. Her advice was spot on in terms of where I needed to be financially. Great job!

4.5 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ayasha B. for Tina Grady

Smyrna, GA
Tina was great to work with and made sure that I understood what was needed along with due dates and made sure I understood the information. She made the whole process a lot less stressful.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Susan C. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Teena was very professional, attentive, and kind! She Made our transaction very enjoyable. We would highly recommend Teena to any of our clients and friends

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was a great communicator, and got things done very quickly, and kept me abreast of all the information she needed and the deadlines for this transaction. I would highly recommend her!

4.8 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rony C. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
She explained all the different queries we had as a new home buyer and the estimate provided was very close to the final amounts we paid

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jaime C. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina and her team were so great to work with!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2019

Reviewed by Armand C. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA


5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was always professional, very responsive, advised us on our options, helped explain documents, and attended our closing. Excellent service, we highly recommend Tina.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by William T. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was so helpful and patient with all my questions. She responded immediately whenever I reached out for help. Could not have done it without her!!!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Everything went very smooth and Tina was easy to get a hold of for all of our questions.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Tina Grady

Acworth, GA
Tina went above and beyond for my wife and I. She would answer any questions we had and gave us a great rate on our loan. Also, she gave us some very solid advise for some hiccups we had during our home buying process. I will definitely be recommending any friends or family to go see Tina for a mortgage loan.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence G. for Tina Grady

Hiram, GA
Friendly, patient, informative

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Deepak K. for Tina Grady

Milton, GA
Tina was really prompt on responding to our inquiries and made closing process super easy.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mirinae W. for Tina Grady

Acworth, GA
Tina and her team went above and beyond to make our loan process easy and smooth. The communication and response was always prompt and she proceeded to update us on the weekends.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
The quick responses from Tina made the transition into homeownership very smooth. She was there to give me advice every step of the way!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2019

Reviewed by Amy D. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was available and took the time to answer my questions in a timely fashion. My overall experience working with her and Prosperity was positive and I would recommend her to others. Thanks Tina!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Cristine S. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was very helpful throughout the entire process. I am very grateful for her help and support.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Shelia G. for Tina Grady

Dallas, GA
Tina was very knowledgeable and took care of a situation that occurred during our process immediately!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ernest G. for Tina Grady

Dallas, GA
Very professional, smart, knowledgeable, and I felt very confident she would take care of me throughout my buying my house. Thank you very much Tina GREAT JOB !!!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ana M. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was exceptional in assisting me with my first home purchase! She was very informative and attentive and made the process very smooth! It was a pleasure working with her!!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina made the entire process very easy and gave really great advice and guidance!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2019

Reviewed by Brenda S. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Thank you, Tina! You made the entire process painless for us.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica K. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina Grady at Prosperity Mortgage was top notch! She educated me as a first time home buyer, improved my credit score in 3 business days to ensure best rates possible and made the process easy A to Z! Obtaining a mortgage can be a taxing process, but I felt over the last 30 days that the home buying experience was amazing! I’d do it all over again with Tina!!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Robin S. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was very knowledgeable and professional. She kept me aware of what was going on with my loan every step of the way. I didn't have to ask questions because she explained things in understandable terms and everything made sense to me. My loan closed quickly without any problems. I would recommend her to anyone needing a mortgage.

4.8 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Dolores T. for Tina Grady

Cumming, GA
Tina's friendliness and professionalism.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Collin B. for Tina Grady

Holly Springs, GA
Tina was an absolute blessing to work with. She was able to calm my nerves during stressful times and walk me through the stressful steps of securing my home mortgage. She also was there for me at random hours when I was getting emails from the on site relators in my new community in regards to my financing. I would and will recommend Tina Grady to any family or friends that are looking for financing.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by JoAnn P. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was fabulous to work with during the entire process. She was very responsive to our questions and needs. She is also very patient and makes you feel extremely comfortable. We would definitely recommend Tina!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Justin T. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina did a great for me and was available anytime I had questions!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Douglas B. for Tina Grady

Hiram, GA
Tina was awesome to work with!! She was very informative and knowledgeable.

4.2 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by David B. for Tina Grady

Jasper, GA
Personal attention. Delivering on time.

4.2 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Linda B. for Tina Grady

Jasper, GA
We appreciate the time and feedback from Tina when we were comparing rates, etc.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Abigail E. for Tina Grady

Blue Ridge, GA
Tina makes every transaction smooth and easy. She’s the very best in lending!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was great. I needed someone that would hold my hand thru the process and she did just that. Whenever I had a question she was always right there to answer it.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jodi R. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
This was the easiest, most fluid experience I’ve ever had in buying a house. Tina is very professional and great to work with!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Buying a house long distance isn’t an easy thing but you wouldn’t know it from our experience with Tina! She made this process smooth and painless. She was in constant communication with us, was always available when I had questions and truly made things super simple. Thank you Tina!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Pamela T. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Tina was very helpful and knowledae about the entire pre-approval and closing process. I valued her expertise and trusted her 100%. Thank you, Tina!!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Taylor Y. for Tina Grady

Norcross, GA
Originally thought the mortgage process was going to be a pain in the butt, but thanks to Tina it all went quite smoothly. I would definitely use her and Prosperity's services again in the future.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Alan G. for Tina Grady

Acworth, GA
We have had four loans through Tina Grady -that should say something about how invaluable we consider Tina’s service to be. All our questions were answered promptly, to our satisfaction, and never failed to meet a closing date. Thanks to Tina and her team.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sean T. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina helped make the loan process seamless and stress free! She was great to work with!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Larry H. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Professional service, timely responses and accurate data. It was all I could have asked for!!

4.2 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Kristin W. for Tina Grady

Cumming, GA
Tina was very helpful and the perfect mix of patience and urgency.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Oral C. for Tina Grady

Alpharetta, GA
Thank you Tina, for all that you do!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Sean W. for Tina Grady

Cumming, GA
Tina made the whole process fast and easy. Tina also got me the best rate!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Justin C. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina was very helpful and prompt with answers to all my questions.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander A. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
She was very personal and hands on through out the process. I left the process feeling like she really cared about me and my future.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Efstratios R. for Tina Grady

Cartersville, GA
Love working with Tina!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Tina Grady

Smyrna, GA
Tina was very informative and did everything possible to get us the best loan. She was great at communicating with us, stayed one step ahead of any speed bumps and took great care to make sure everything was ready for closing.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jorge M. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina was fantastic! Excellent communication & she was on top of all updates!

4.5 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda D. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
made it the whole process fast and easy !

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Lori C. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina was very involved and supported us each step of our way.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Justin R. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was always there to address any concerns my wife or I had, and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was so accommodating and personable! She made sure we were taken care of from beginning to end. We are very happy with our decision to go with Prosperity.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Shahin J. for Tina Grady

Kennesaw, GA
Received very great offer and service from Tina Grady and available any time that we need her, and she helps a lot of time that we need her.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Marlana C. for Tina Grady

Lithonia, GA
Tina worked really hard to make sure that my husband and I were getting the best possible deal.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Adam M. for Tina Grady

Acworth, GA
Tina was so helpfull with all the paper work and answered every question I had Throughout the process. I’m so thankful she was there for my first home purchase!!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kristian O. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
The friendly manner that she has. Always keeping me in the loop about what is going on.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Yubetsy O. for Tina Grady

Braselton, GA
Mrs. T Grady is an example of how to work with customer services. Her professionalism and knowledge in the area exceed my expectations. Her advices and compromise with me was extraordinarily professional. I appriciate all her help. I feel very blessed. Thanks Again

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Tina Grady

Kennesaw, GA
Excellent service, always quick to respond, accurate and efficient. Awesome!

4.8 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca C. for Tina Grady

Johns Creek, GA
Tina was great!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Racheal W. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Tina was very knowledgeable and responsive. She ensured that we had everything needed in a timely manner. She was always pleasant, professional and efficient. Tina made the experience straightforward and effortless.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
After experiencing a severe lack of customer support with Wells Fargo during our loan process I reached out to Tina to see if she could assist us. After speaking with Tina we made the decision to sever our relationship with Wells Fargo and work with Tina and Prosperity. That decision proved to be the greatest decision we could have made because Tina worked non stop in order to help us hit our original closing date all while providing a superior Mortgage option for us. Tina is the BEST!!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Melvin W. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
Tina and her staff made this whole complicated process simple and had a unique knowledge of the geographic area that facilitated seamless and rapid completion of our decisions.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Tam H. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
So little time, so much to do ... Tina was great and helpful!

4.8 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy W. for Tina Grady

Acworth, GA
I was impressed with the professionalism and overall how smooth the process was. I've had many loans in the past and I know a well run process when I see one. I'd definitely recommend Tina and look forward to working with her again in the future.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by James K. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
From start to finish Tina was present and very helpful the entire way. I commend her for her dedication to excellence and professional service.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jason V. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina was great to work with. Excellent communication and made the process a breeze. I will definitely work with her in the future.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kandis T. for Tina Grady

Douglasville, GA
Tina went out of her way to work on my pre-approval process, she was diligent in ensuring I had all proper documents sent over and was prompt in all communication. I felt Tina was being very transparent throughout the entire close process. She held nothing back and when I had questions, she took the time to walk through them with me. Truly enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Molly M. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina was so helpful! We were first time home buyers with very little knowledge of the process. She was always available and willing to answer all of our questions! We would highly recommend her to anyone.

4.8 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine M. for Tina Grady

Marietta, GA
Plenty of guidance and support, good communication and follow through.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Carter V. for Tina Grady

Roswell, GA
Tina is so great to work with!!! It was my pleasure to be a client!!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Laura R. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina made the experience GREAT! SO helpful, patient, understanding and friendly. Being a first time homeowner and new to all of this, she was amazing throughout the whole process!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Earl W. for Tina Grady

Canton, GA
Tina was amazing!! Originally we were going to go with another lender and someone referred us to Tina! She had our entire process completed within weeks!! She communicated promptly and gave sound advice! We were very happy with Tina and will be using her again as well as telling all of our family and friends how great she is to work with!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
She was very helpful and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce D. for Tina Grady

Ellijay, GA
What is now a very complex process was made understandable as much as it could be. Tina did a nice job keeping us up to date with the process and nudging when needed, answering questions when needed.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Sean J. for Tina Grady

Dunwoody, GA
Great service. Super fast and responsive.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Carin O. for Tina Grady

Woodstock, GA
Tina kept us informed every step of the way

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Tina Grady

Kennesaw, GA
Tina was very helpful during this process.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda T. for Tina Grady

Milton, GA
Good communication and a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Donna F. for Tina Grady

Atlanta, GA
Great Job

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Terrance A. for Tina Grady

Mableton, GA
Tina was great and made the whole transition smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Tina Grady

Kennesaw, GA
Everything was super fast which was what I needed in order to get the best deal possible on my first home. Tina was very responsive to all of my questions and explained everything to me about the process. I was able to close on my home 17 days after starting the home buying process. Not only was everything fast, but I checked lots of competitors and Prosperity tied for the lowest interest rate and smoked everyone on PMI rate and down payment required. A+++


Line


Back to top